Thank you to the LA Stage Alliance and the Ovation Voters.
We are thrilled to be recognized by the Los Angeles Theater Community and had a blast celebrating a great year of theater with you. 
Big congratulations to the Cry It Out team and especially to Molly Smith Metzler for her win for Playwriting for an Original Play!